MARCHING BAND SCHEDULE

Monday 8/17/20
First Day of School
Good Luck Colts!
Colt Country Fair
At Arlington High School
818 W. Park Row Dr., Arlington, TX 76013
 
Friday 8/21/20 @ 7:00 PM
AHS @ Southlake Carroll
At Dragon Stadium:

1085 S. Kimball Ave., Southlake, TX 76092

Friday 8/28/20 @ 7:00 PM
AHS @ Skyline
At Forester Field

8233 Military Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75227

Friday 9/04/20 @ 7:00 PM
Cedar Hill @ AHS
At Globe Life Park:

1000 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Friday 9/11/20 @ 7:00 PM
Fossil Ridge @ AHS
At Globe Life Park:

1000 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Thursday, 9/17/20 @ 7:00 PM
AHS @ Mesquite
Friday, 9/25/20 @ 7:00 PM
AHS @ Martin

Saturday 9/26/20

Mansfield Preview of Champions

At Vernon Newsom Stadium

3700 E Broad St, Mansfield, TX 76063

Friday 10/02/20 @ 7:00 PM
Grand Prarie @ AHS
At Globe Life Park:

1000 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Monday 10/05/20
Dean Corey Marching Spectacular
Friday 10/09/20 @ 7:00 pm
AHS @ Sam Houston
At Wilemon Field:

2000 Sam Houston Dr, Arlington, TX 76014

Saturday 10/10/20

Sound of Springtown

At Porcupine Stadium

551 Pojo Rd, Springtown, TX 76082

Tuesday 10/13/20

UIL Marching Competition

At Vernon Newsom  Stadium

3700 E Broad Street, Mansfield, TX  76063

Friday 10/23/20 @ 7:00 PM
South Grand Prairie @ AHS
At Globe Life Park:

1000 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Saturday 10/24/20
Area UIL Marching Competition
At C.H. Collins Athletic Complex: 
1500 Long Rd, Denton, TX 76207
Friday 10/30/20 @ 7:00 pm
AHS @ Lamar
At Cravens Stadium:
1400 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
Thursday 11/05/20 @ 7:00 PM
Bowie @ AHS
Senior Night
At Globe Life Park:

1000 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Fall Calendar

Click below to view the tentative schedule for the Fall Semester.

 

 

Fall Calendar.JPG